Staff Contact Information

Administration:

Principal:Dr. Drew Saulsdrewsauls@charlton.k12.ga.us

Certified Staff:

Pre-K Teacher:Ms. Dolly Tibbsdtibbs@charlton.k12.ga.us
Kindergarten Teacher:Ms. Andrea Canadayacanaday@charlton.k12.ga.us
Kindergarten Teacher:Ms. Katrina Crawfordkatrinacrawford@charlton.k12.ga.us
1st Grade Teacher:Ms. Jade Olintokassidyolinto@charlton.k12.ga.us
1st Grade & Art TeacherMs. Shelley Vignolasvignola@charlton.k12.ga.us
2nd Grade Teacher:Ms. Rhonda Murrayrhonda_murray@charlton.k12.ga.us
3rd Grade Teacher:Ms. Rachel McCulloughrmccullough@charlton.k12.ga.us
4th Grade Teacher:Ms. Mary Ann Carvermcarver@charlton.k12.ga.us
5th Grade Teacher:Ms. Valerie Johnsonvaleriejohnson@charlton.k12.ga.us
6th Grade Teacher:Ms. Kathy Birmankathybirman@charlton.k12.ga.us
Band TeacherMr. Curtis Herseychersey@charlton.k12.ga.us
Health & P.E. Teacher:Mr. Thomas Harristharris@charlton.k12.ga.us
Special Education TeacherMs. Lindsey Mantzrebeccamantz@charlton.k12.ga.us
Literacy CoachDr. Felicia Saulsfeliciasauls@charlton.k12.ga.us
Speech Pathologist:Ms. Donna Druryddrury@charlton.k12.ga.us

Classified Staff:

Paraprofessional:Ms. Jean Carricojcarrico@charlton.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional:Ms. Sherry Combsscombs@charlton.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional:Ms. Erin Gillisegillis@charlton.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional:Ms. Kelly Privettkprivett@charlton.k12.ga.us
Secretary:Ms. Courtney Bryantcbryant@charlton.k12.ga.us
Lunchroom:Ms. Judy Dentonjdenton@charlton.k12.ga.us
Lunchroom:Ms. Jo Toddjotodd@charlton.k12.ga.us
Custodian:Ms. Sandra Geoghagansgeoghagan@charlton.k12.ga.us
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.